Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy U18 Fixtures

August

Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 3 - Swindon Town 4H Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Northcourt Road
Score Oxford United 2 - Portsmouth 5A Sat Aug 12 2017 11:00
Portsmouth
Yeovil Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 5 - Yeovil Town 1H Sat Aug 19 2017 11:00
Forest Green Rovers
Portsmouth
The New Lawn
Score Forest Green Rovers 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00
Portsmouth
Gillingham
Furze Lane (Youth Alliance Cup)
Score Portsmouth 0 - Gillingham 0H Tue Aug 29 2017 13:00

September

Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Haye Road
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Portsmouth 0A Fri Sep 01 2017 14:00
AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Bournemouth Sports Ground
Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Sep 09 2017 11:00
Portsmouth
Exeter City
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Exeter City 0H Sat Sep 16 2017 11:30
Cheltenham Town
Portsmouth
Seasons
Score Cheltenham Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Sep 23 2017 11:00
Bristol Rovers
Portsmouth
Friends Life Sports Ground
Score Bristol Rovers 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Sep 30 2017 10:30

October

Portsmouth
Newport County
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Newport County 0H Sat Oct 07 2017 11:30
Portsmouth
Forest Green Rovers
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Forest Green Rovers 0H Sat Oct 21 2017 11:00
Portsmouth
Plymouth Arglye
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Plymouth Arglye 0H Sat Oct 28 2017 12:00

November

Portsmouth
AFC Bournemouth
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - AFC Bournemouth 0H Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00
Exeter City
Portsmouth
Cat and Fiddle Training Ground
Score Exeter City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Nov 18 2017 11:30
Portsmouth
Bristol Rovers
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Bristol Rovers 0H Sat Nov 25 2017 11:00

December

Portsmouth
Cheltenham Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Cheltenham Town 0H Sat Dec 02 2017 11:00
Newport County
Portsmouth
Newport Stadium
Score Newport County 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Dec 09 2017 11:30

January

Swindon Town
Portsmouth
The Liddington
Score Swindon Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Jan 06 2018 11:00
Portsmouth
Oxford United
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 0H Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00
Yeovil Town
Portsmouth
Huish Park
Score Yeovil Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Jan 27 2018 11:00