Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Academy 2021/22

August

Portsmouth
Newport County
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 1 - Newport County 1H Sat Aug 07 2021 11:30 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Portsmouth
Seasons
Score Cheltenham Town 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Aug 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Forest Green Rovers
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 4 - Forest Green Rovers 1H Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

September

Swindon Town
Portsmouth
Foundation Park
Score Swindon Town 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Sep 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Bristol Rovers
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 4 - Bristol Rovers 0H Sat Sep 11 2021 11:00 (UK)
Exeter City
Portsmouth
Cliff Hill
Score Exeter City 0 - Portsmouth 1A Fri Sep 17 2021 12:00 (UK)
Forest Green Rovers
Portsmouth
Royal Agricultural College
Score Forest Green Rovers 1 - Portsmouth 1A Sat Sep 25 2021 11:00 (UK)
Forest Green Rovers win on penalties 5-3

October

Portsmouth
Oxford United
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 2H Sat Oct 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
AFC Bournemouth
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 1 - AFC Bournemouth 2H Sat Oct 23 2021 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Plymouth Argyle
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 6 - Plymouth Argyle 3H Sat Oct 30 2021 12:00 (UK)

November

Erith Town
Portsmouth
Erith Stadium
Score Erith Town 0 - Portsmouth 1A Wed Nov 03 2021 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 0 - Swindon Town 0H Sat Nov 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Forest Green Rovers
Portsmouth
Royal Agricultural College
Score Forest Green Rovers 2 - Portsmouth 3A Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Portsmouth
The Spiers & Hartwell Stadium
Score Cheltenham Town 4 - Portsmouth 3A Thu Nov 18 2021 19:00 (UK)
Bristol Rovers
Portsmouth
UWE Hillside Gardens
Score Bristol Rovers 3 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Nov 27 2021 11:00 (UK)

December

Portsmouth
Exeter City
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 0 - Exeter City 4H Sat Dec 04 2021 12:00 (UK)

January

Portsmouth
Cheltenham Town
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 5 - Cheltenham Town 1H Sat Jan 08 2022 11:00 (UK)

February

Newport
Portsmouth
Newport International Sports Village
Score Newport 0 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Feb 05 2022 11:30 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Coach Road
Score Plymouth Argyle 5 - Portsmouth 3A Sat Feb 12 2022 13:30 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Canford Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 2 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Feb 15 2022 12:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Northcourt Road
Score Oxford United 3 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Feb 19 2022 11:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Portsmouth
Shephalbury Sports Academy
Score Stevenage 0 - Portsmouth 3A Sat Feb 26 2022 11:00 (UK)

March

Portsmouth
Gillingham
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 1 - Gillingham 2H Sat Mar 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Oxford United
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 1H Sat Mar 12 2022 11:00 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Canford Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Mar 19 2022 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Cambridge United
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 1 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Mar 26 2022 12:00 (UK)

April

Southend United
Portsmouth
Boots & Laces
Score Southend United 5 - Portsmouth 1A Sat Apr 02 2022 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Exeter City
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 2 - Exeter City 2H Sat Apr 09 2022 12:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Coach Road
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Apr 23 2022 12:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
AFC Wimbledon
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 3 - AFC Wimbledon 2H Sat Apr 30 2022 11:00 (UK)