Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Academy 2020/21

September

AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Canford Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Sep 12 2020 11:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Portsmouth
Seasons
Score Cheltenham Town 1 - Portsmouth 4A Sat Sep 19 2020 10:45 (UK)
Portsmouth
Bristol Rovers
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Bristol Rovers 1H Sat Sep 26 2020 11:00 (UK)

October

Yeovil Town
Portsmouth
Huish Park
Score Yeovil Town 2 - Portsmouth 7A Tue Oct 13 2020 12:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Exeter City
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 2 - Exeter City 1H Sat Oct 17 2020 12:00 (UK)
Plymouth Arglye
Portsmouth
Manadon Hub
Score Plymouth Arglye 4 - Portsmouth 4A Tue Oct 20 2020 13:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Northcourt Road
Score Oxford United 1 - Portsmouth 1A Tue Oct 27 2020 13:00 (UK)
Oxford United win on penalties 3-1
Portsmouth
Oxford United
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 2 - Oxford United 6H Sat Oct 31 2020 11:00 (UK)

November

Portsmouth
Didcot Town
Fratton Park
Score Portsmouth 4 - Didcot Town 2H Tue Nov 03 2020 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Newport County
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 1 - Newport County 1H Sat Nov 07 2020 11:00 (UK)
Bristol Rovers
Portsmouth
UWE Hillside Gardens
Score Bristol Rovers 1 - Portsmouth 5A Sat Nov 21 2020 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Cheltenham Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 3 - Cheltenham Town 0H Sat Nov 28 2020 11:00 (UK)

December

Portsmouth
Forest Green Rovers
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 2 - Forest Green Rovers 1H Tue Dec 01 2020 12:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
AFC Bournemouth
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 2 - AFC Bournemouth 4H Sat Dec 05 2020 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Bromley
Fratton Park
Score Portsmouth 1 - Bromley 2H Wed Dec 16 2020 19:00 (UK)
Exeter Cty
Portsmouth
Cliff Hill
Score Exeter Cty 2 - Portsmouth 2A Sat Dec 19 2020 12:00 (UK)

January

Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 2 - Swindon Town 1H Sat Jan 16 2021 11:00 (UK)
Forest Green Rovers
Portsmouth
Royal Agricultural College
Score Forest Green Rovers 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Jan 23 2021 11:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Plymouth Argyle
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Plymouth Argyle 0H Sat Jan 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

February

Portsmouth
Yeovil Town
Furze Lane
Score Portsmouth 0 - Yeovil Town 0H Sat Feb 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Portsmouth
Northcourt Road
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sat Feb 13 2021 11:00 (UK)