Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Fixtures

August

Portsmouth
Cardiff City
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 4 - Cardiff City 1H Sun Aug 20 2017 14:00
Coventry United
Portsmouth
Sphinx Drive
Score Coventry United 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sun Aug 27 2017 14:00

September

QPR
Portsmouth
Honeycroft (Premier League Cup)
Score QPR 0 - Portsmouth 3A Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00
Portsmouth
Charlton Athletic
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Charlton Athletic 1H Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00
Lewes
Portsmouth
The Dripping Pan
Score Lewes 1 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Sep 17 2017 15:00
Portsmouth
Chichester City
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 2 - Chichester City 2H Wed Sep 20 2017 19:45
Portsmouth
West Ham United
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - West Ham United 0H Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00

October

Crystal Palace
Portsmouth
Hayes Lane
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00
Portsmouth
Gillingham
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Gillingham 0H Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00
Chichester City
Portsmouth
Oaklands Park
Score Chichester City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Wed Oct 11 2017 19:45
Swindon Town
Portsmouth
Cinder Lane
Score Swindon Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00
Portsmouth
C&K Basildon
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - C&K Basildon 0H Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00
Portsmouth
QPR
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - QPR 0H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00

November

West Ham United
Portsmouth
Ship Lane
Score West Ham United 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00
Gillingham
Portsmouth
K Sports
Score Gillingham 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00
C&K Basildon
Portsmouth
Frost Financial Stadium
Score C&K Basildon 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00
Portsmouth
Lewes
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Lewes 0H Sun Nov 26 2017 14:00

December

Charlton Athletic
Portsmouth
Sporting Club Thamesmead
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Dec 10 2017 14:00

January

Portsmouth
Coventry United
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Coventry United 0H Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00

February

Cardiff City
Portsmouth
CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence
Score Cardiff City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00

March

QPR
Portsmouth
Honeycroft
Score QPR 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Mar 11 2018 14:00
Portsmouth
Crystal Palace
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Sun Mar 25 2018 14:00

May

Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Swindon Town 0H Sun May 13 2018 14:00