Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Fixtures

August

Portsmouth
Cardiff City
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 4 - Cardiff City 1H Sun Aug 20 2017 14:00 (UK)
Coventry United
Portsmouth
Sphinx Drive
Score Coventry United 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sun Aug 27 2017 14:00 (UK)

September

QPR
Portsmouth
Honeycroft (Premier League Cup)
Score QPR 0 - Portsmouth 3A Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Charlton Athletic
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Charlton Athletic 1H Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Lewes
Portsmouth
The Dripping Pan
Score Lewes 1 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Sep 17 2017 15:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Chichester City
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 2 - Chichester City 2H Wed Sep 20 2017 19:45 (UK)
Portsmouth
West Ham United
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 2 - West Ham United 1H Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Crystal Palace
Portsmouth
Hayes Lane
Score Crystal Palace 2 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Gillingham
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 3 - Gillingham 1H Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00 (UK)
Chichester City
Portsmouth
Oaklands Park
Score Chichester City 3 - Portsmouth 2A Thu Oct 12 2017 19:30 (UK)
Southampton
Portsmouth
Testwood Stadium (Premier League Cup)
Score Southampton 1 - Portsmouth 3A Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Coventry United
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Coventry United 2H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

Gillingham
Portsmouth
K Sports
Score Gillingham 0 - Portsmouth 4A Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00 (UK)
Winchester City Flyers
Portsmouth
Simplyhealth City Ground (Hampshire Cup)
Score Winchester City Flyers 0 - Portsmouth 7A Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Lewes
Wicor Rec
Score Portsmouth 3 - Lewes 2H Sun Nov 26 2017 14:00 (UK)

December

AFC Wimbledon
Portsmouth
Gander Green Lane (Women's FA Cup)
Score AFC Wimbledon 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sun Dec 03 2017 14:00 (UK)

January

Blackburn Rovers
Portsmouth
JMO Sportspark (Women's FA Cup)
Score Blackburn Rovers 7 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Jan 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Lewes
Portsmouth
The Dripping Pan (Premier League Cup)
Score Lewes 5 - Portsmouth 1A Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Warsash Wasps
Portsmouth
New Road (Hampshire Cup)
Score Warsash Wasps 0 - Portsmouth 10A Sun Jan 28 2018 13:45 (UK)

February

QPR
Portsmouth
Honeycroft
Score QPR 0 - Portsmouth 1A Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Southampton Saints
Portsmouth
Silverlake Arena (Hampshire Cup)
Score Southampton Saints 0 - Portsmouth 3A Sun Feb 18 2018 15:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Portsmouth
CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence
Score Cardiff City 0 - Portsmouth 2A Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

March

Portsmouth
Crystal Palace
St Floras Road
Score Portsmouth 0 - Crystal Palace 4H Sun Mar 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Nyewood Lane
Score Portsmouth 5 - Swindon Town 0H Sun Apr 01 2018 14:00 (UK)
Swindon Town
Portsmouth
Cinder Lane
Score Swindon Town 0 - Portsmouth 3A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Portsmouth
Sporting Club Thamesmead
Score Charlton Athletic 1 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Apr 15 2018 14:00 (UK)
West Ham United
Portsmouth
Rush Green
Score West Ham United 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Apr 22 2018 14:00 (UK)
C&K Basildon
Portsmouth
Park Lane
Score C&K Basildon 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Apr 29 2018 14:00 (UK)

May

Portsmouth
C&K Basildon
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - C&K Basildon 0H Sun May 06 2018 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
QPR
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - QPR 0H Sun May 13 2018 14:00 (UK)