Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Reserves 2019/20

September

Doncaster Rovers
Portsmouth
Keepmoat Stadium
Score Doncaster Rovers 1 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Sep 24 2019 19:00 (UK)

October

Portsmouth
AFC Bournemouth
Nyewood Lane
Score Portsmouth 1 - AFC Bournemouth 2H Tue Oct 15 2019 13:00 (UK)
Havant & Waterlooville
Portsmouth
Westleigh Park
Score Havant & Waterlooville 0 - Portsmouth 0A Wed Oct 23 2019 19:45 (UK)
Bristol Rovers
Portsmouth
Venue TBC
Score Bristol Rovers 0 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Oct 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Portsmouth
Exeter City
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Exeter City 0H Wed Nov 06 2019 19:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Venue TBC
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Nov 26 2019 14:00 (UK)
Aston Villa
Portsmouth
Bodymoor Heath
Score Aston Villa 0 - Portsmouth 0A Fri Nov 29 2019 19:00 (UK)

January

Portsmouth
Doncaster Rovers
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Tue Jan 21 2020 19:00 (UK)

February

Exeter City
Portsmouth
St James Park
Score Exeter City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Feb 04 2020 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Aston Villa
Westleigh Park
Score Portsmouth 0 - Aston Villa 0H Tue Feb 18 2020 19:00 (UK)