Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Reserve/U23 Fixtures

August

Portsmouth
Southend United
Westleigh Park (Premier League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 1 - Southend United 0H Wed Aug 23 2017 19:00 (UK)

September

Bristol Rovers
Portsmouth
Lodge Road (Central League Cup)
Score Bristol Rovers 1 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Sep 19 2017 11:00 (UK)

October

Portsmouth
Everton
Westleigh Park (Premier League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 1 - Everton 2H Mon Oct 09 2017 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Bristol City
Privett Park (Central League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 0 - Bristol City 2H Tue Oct 24 2017 13:00 (UK)

November

Leicester City
Portsmouth
Holmes Park (Premier League Cup
Score Leicester City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Mon Nov 13 2017 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Barnsley
Westleigh Park (Premier League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 0 - Barnsley 0H Wed Nov 29 2017 19:00 (UK)

January

Barnsley
Portsmouth
Oakwell (Premier League Cup)
Score Barnsley 0 - Portsmouth 0A Mon Jan 15 2018 14:00 (UK)
Everton
Portsmouth
Haig Avenue (Premier League Cup)
Score Everton 0 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Jan 23 2018 19:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
AFC Wimbledon
Privett Park (Central League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Tue Jan 30 2018 13:00 (UK)

February

Portsmouth
Leicester City
Westleigh Park (Premier League Cup)
Score Portsmouth 0 - Leicester City 0H Tue Feb 06 2018 19:00 (UK)