Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Reserves 2018/19

July

Moneyfields
Portsmouth
Dover Road
Score Moneyfields 0 - Portsmouth 3A Tue Jul 10 2018 19:45 (UK)

August

Portsmouth
Swindon Town
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 3 - Swindon Town 1H Tue Aug 28 2018 13:00 (UK)

September

Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Home Park
Score Plymouth Argyle 2 - Portsmouth 1A Tue Sep 04 2018 19:00 (UK)
Reading
Portsmouth
Hogwood Park
Score Reading 1 - Portsmouth 1A Tue Sep 11 2018 13:00 (UK)
Andover New Street
Portsmouth
Foxcotte Park
Score Andover New Street 2 - Portsmouth 1A Wed Sep 19 2018 19:45 (UK)
Portsmouth
Oxford United
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 2 - Oxford United 1H Mon Sep 24 2018 19:00 (UK)

October

Portsmouth
Southend United
Copnor Road
Score Portsmouth 2 - Southend United 5H Tue Oct 02 2018 13:00 (UK)

November

AFC Wimbledon
Portsmouth
Kings Sports Ground
Score AFC Wimbledon 4 - Portsmouth 0A Tue Nov 06 2018 13:00 (UK)

December

AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Canford Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 4 - Portsmouth 1A Tue Dec 11 2018 13:00 (UK)

March

Swindon Town
Portsmouth
Webbswood Stadium
Score Swindon Town 0 - Portsmouth 3A Tue Mar 05 2019 13:00 (UK)
Royal Navy
Portsmouth
Burnaby Road
Score Royal Navy 1 - Portsmouth 3A Tue Mar 19 2019 13:00 (UK)

April

Fulham
Portsmouth
Motspur Park
Score Fulham 0 - Portsmouth 1A Tue Apr 09 2019 11:30 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Portsmouth
Canford Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Portsmouth 3A Tue Apr 16 2019 13:00 (UK)