Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

PitC Contacts

1 January 2013

Get in touch with Pompey in the Community

Address:
Pompey in the Community
Anson Road
Portsmouth
PO4 8TB

Phone: (023) 9272 8899
Fax: (023) 9283 2641
Email: info@pompeyitc.org.uk

The PitC office is open Monday-Friday between 9am and 5.30pm. Bookings cannot be taken after 5pm on the last working day before a course is due to start. Bookings can be made online at www.pompeyitc.org.uk

Head of Community Projects
Clare Martin
Phone: (023) 9275 2587
Email: clare.martin@pompeyitc.org.uk

Head of Sports & Coaching
Craig Pearce
Phone: 07964 057550
Email: craig.pearce@pompeyitc.org.uk

PA to Head of Sports & Coaching
Elaine Hogan
Phone: (023) 9272 8892
Email: elaine.hogan@pompeyitc.org.uk

PitC Admin Assistant to Portsmouth, Bognor & Chichester and IOW areas
Kim Graham
Phone: (023) 9272 8899
Email: kim.graham@pompeyitc.org.uk

PitC Admin Assitant to Havant & Horndean, Gosport & Fareham and Petersfield & Liphook areas
Julie Harker
Phone: (023) 9272 8899
Email: julie.harker@pompeyitc.org.uk

Hampshire & IOW Area Manager
Simon Chamberlain
Phone: 07964 057545
Email: simon.chamberlain@pompeyitc.org.uk

West Sussex Area Manager
Paul Curran
Phone: 07964 057549
Email: paul.curran@pompeyitc.org.uk

Respect Programme Manager
Julian Wadsworth
Phone: 07964 059009
Email: julian.wadsworth@pompeyitc.org.uk

Bransbury Park
Phone: (023) 9275 2900

Advertisement block