Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup Second Round Draw Information

Blues are ball number 39

11 November 2018

Emirates FA Cup

Pompey will be ball number 39 in the draw for the second round of the Emirates FA Cup.

Kenny Jackett’s side will discover their next opponents when the draw takes place live on BBC Two from 7pm on Monday.

It will be hosted by Mark Chapman, who is going to be joined by Mark Schwarzer and Glenn Murray.

Ties are scheduled to be played on the weekend of December 1-2, with winning clubs receiving £54,000 from The FA prize fund.

No. Team
1 AFC Wimbledon
2 Maidstone United
3 Ebbsfleet United or Cheltenham Town
4 Hampton & Richmond Borough or Oldham Athletic
5 Swindon Town
6 Mansfield Town or Charlton Athletic
7 Woking
8 Scunthorpe United
9 Sunderland
10 Aldershot Town or Bradford City
11 Grimsby Town
12 Chorley or Doncaster Rovers
13 Fleetwood Town
14 Peterborough United
15 Southport
16 Plymouth Argyle
17 Chesterfield or Billericay Town
18 Lincoln City
19 Barnet or Bristol Rovers
20 Stockport County
21 Bury
22 Gillingham or Hartlepool United
23 Oxford United or Forest Green Rovers
24 Tranmere Rovers or Oxford City
25 Accrington Stanley
26 Barnsley
27 Shrewsbury Town or Salford City
28 Newport County
29 Walsall
30 Rochdale
31 Solihull Moors
32 Sutton United or Slough Town
33 Guiseley
34 Blackpool
35 Luton Town
36 Morecambe or FC Halifax Town
37 Carlisle United
38 Southend United or Crawley Town
40 Wrexham

Advertisement block