Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Women Announce Squad Numbers

Find out who will wear what this term

18 July 2019

Pompey Women

Pompey Women are pleased to announce their squad numbers for the 2019/20 campaign.

Forward Katie James has been given the number 10 jersey, while new signing Tamsin de Bunsen takes up the number nine shirt.

Laura Ingram will be wearing five on her back and Charmaine True has been given number 15, with fellow summer arrivals Roxy Lee-Stewart and Hayley Bridge claiming 18 and 20 respectively.

Amelia Southgate retains the captain’s armband for the new season, with Jade Bradley handed the role of vice-captain.

Number Player
1 Hannah Haughton
2 Rebekah Tonks
4 Danielle Rowe
5 Laura Ingram
6 Amelia Southgate
7 Jade Widdows
8 Jade Bradley
9 Tamsin de Bunsen
10 Katie James
11 Rebecca Bath
13 Melissa Burns
14 Emma-Jane May
15 Charmaine True
16 Caitlin Collighan
17 Jazmin Younger
18 Roxy Lee-Stewart
20 Hayley Bridge
21 Eilidh Currie

Advertisement block