Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup Second Round Draw Information

Ball number four for Blues and Harrogate

8 November 2019

Pompey and Harrogate Town will be ball number four in the draw for the second round of the Emirates FA Cup.

It takes place before Monday night’s tie at Wetherby Road, which sees the Blues face their non-league opponents for the first time.

Chichester City – the lowest-ranked side left in the competition – will host the draw at approximately 7pm and it will be broadcast live on BBC Two.

Second round ties are scheduled to be played on the weekend of Saturday, November 30 and winning clubs receive £54,000 from The FA prize fund.

No. Team
1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Solihull Moors
3 Crawley Town
4 Harrogate Town or POMPEY
5 Coventry City
6 Sunderland or Gillingham
7 Carlisle United
8 Plymouth Argyle
9 Altrincham
10 Wrexham or Rochdale
11 Maidstone United
12 Maldon & Tiptree
13 Northampton Town
14 Yeovil Town or Hartlepool United
15 Cambridge United or Exeter City
16 Stourbridge or Eastleigh
17 Salford City or Burton Albion
18 Forest Green Rovers
19 Bristol Rovers or Bromley
20 Notts County
21 Walsall or Darlington
22 AFC Fylde
23 AFC Wimbledon or Doncaster Rovers
24 Oxford United
25 Shrewsbury Town or Bradford City
26 Grimsby Town or Newport County
27 Oldham Athletic
28 Mansfield Town
29 Dover Athletic
30 Tranmere Rovers or Wycombe Wanderers
31 Boston United
32 Cheltenham Town or Swindon Town
33 Crewe Alexandra
34 Fleetwood Town
35 Kingstonian
36 Rotherham United
37 Blackpool
38 Port Vale
39 Stevenage or Peterborough United
40 Chichester City

Advertisement block