Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 Squad Numbers

Find out who will wear what this term

31 July 2020

The Frogmore Road entrance to Fratton Park

Pompey can reveal their squad numbers for the 2020/21 campaign.

With the new home kit now on sale, it gives supporters the chance to customise their shirts with the names and numbers of their favourite players.

Number Name
1 Craig MacGillivray
3 Lee Brown
4 Tom Naylor
5 Paul Downing
6 Jack Whatmough
7 Ryan Williams
8 Ben Close
9 John Marquis
10 Ellis Harrison
11 Ronan Curtis
12 Pompey Fans
13 James Bolton
14 Andy Cannon
17 Bryn Morris
18 Reeco Hackett-Fairchild
19 Marcus Harness
20 Sean Raggett
25 Joe Hancott
26 Gareth Evans
35 Alex Bass
37 Haji Mnoga
39 Harvey Rew
41 Duncan Turnbull

This list will be submitted to the EFL ahead of the start of the new League One campaign.

Advertisement block