Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Last Minute Christmas Gifts

Order now for delivery before the big day

17 December 2021

Christmas gifts

There is still time to find the perfect Christmas present for the Pompey fan in your life.

The club shop in Anson Road has a range of fantasic gifts available or you can browse our online store.

Supporters have until midday on Monday, December 20 to order with standard class and have their goods delivered before Christmas.

Alternatively, they an use the 'Tracked 24' service up until midday on Tuesday, December 21.

Postage dates are provided to us by Royal Mail, but we suggest that supporters place their orders as soon as possible.

Anson Road shop opening hours

Date Opening Hours
Fri, December 17 9am-5.30pm
Sat, December 18 9am-5.30pm
Sun, December 19 10am-4pm
Mon, December 20 9am-5.30pm
Tue, December 21 9am-5.30pm
Wed, December 22 9am-5.30pm
Thu, December 23 9am-8.30pm
Fri, December 24 9am-2pm
Sat, December 25 Closed
Sun, December 26 9am-30 mins after full-time
Mon, December 27 Closed
Tue, December 28 Closed
Wed, December 29 9am-5.30pm
Thu, December 30 9am-5.30pm
Fri, December 31 9am-2pm
Sat, January 1 Closed
Sun, January 2 Closed
Mon, January 3 Closed
Tue, January 4 9am-5.30pm

 


Advertisement block