Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Women

Pompey Women Host Plymouth On Opening Day

2021/22 fixtures have been released

16 July 2021

Pompey Women will begin the 2021/22 campaign with a home match against Plymouth.

Jay Sadler’s side host the Pilgrims in a National League Southern Premier Division contest at Westleigh Park on Sunday, August 15.

They then have successive games on the road at Cardiff and Crawley, with the latter a midweek contest.

The fixtures that most fans will want to know about, however, are the eagerly anticipated south coast derbies.

Southampton are scheduled to visit Westleigh Park on Sunday, October 24, with the return fixture on Sunday, March 6.

The Blues will bring the curtain down on the season with successive home fixtures against Ipswich and MK Dons.

Please note that the dates of all fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition
Sun, Aug 15 Plymouth (H)
Sun, Aug 22 Cardiff (A)
Wed, Aug 25 Crawley (A)
Sun, Aug 29 Oxford (H)
Sun, Sep 5 Keynsham (H)
Sun, Sep 26 Hounslow (A)
Sun, Oct 3 Gillingham (A)
Wed, Oct 6 Chichester & Selsey (H)
Sun, Oct 24 Southampton (H)
Sun, Oct 31 London Bees (A)
Sun, Nov 14 Bridgwater (H)
Sun, Dec 5 Ipswich (A)
Sun, Dec 12 MK Dons (A)
Sun, Jan 16 Plymouth (A)
Sun, Jan 23 Cardiff (H)
Wed, Jan 26 Crawley (H)
Sun, Jan 30 Oxford (A)
Sun, Feb 6 Keynsham (A)
Sun, Feb 13 Hounslow (H)
Sun, Feb 27 Gillingham (H)
Wed, Mar 2 Chichester & Selsey (A)
Sun, Mar 6 Southampton (A)
Sun, Mar 13 London Bees (H)
Sun, Mar 20 Bridgwater (A)
Sun, Apr 10 Ipswich (H)
Sun, Apr 17 MK Dons (H)

Advertisement block