Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Managed Payment Scheme: Deadline Approaching For First Payment

Cambridge, Sunderland and Cheltenham games to be paid for by 5pm

13 September 2021

Pompey fans
Photo: Joe Pepler/PinPep

Pompey supporters on the season ticket managed payment scheme are reminded that the deadline for paying for the first three block of fixtures is 5pm today (September 13).

The games against Cambridge (Saturday, September 18), Sunderland (Saturday, October 2) and Cheltenham (Saturday, October 9) need to be paid for by this time.

Fans are advised that the quickest and easiest way to do this by signing into your eticketing account.

But supporters can also make their payment in person at the Anson Road ticket office or by calling 0345 646 1898 (option one).

Once paid for, the games will be uploaded onto your new season card, which have been sent out.

Please note that signing up to the managed payment scheme commits you to buying a ticket for every home league match.

Any supporter who misses a payment will risk being removed from the scheme, with their seat released for general sale.

Fixture block To be paid on or before Date of first game
Cambridge/Sunderland/Cheltenham Mon, September 13 Cambridge – Sep 18
Ipswich/Bolton/AFC Wimbledon Mon, October 11 Ipswich – Oct 19
Sheff Wed/Morecambe/Oxford Mon, November 29 Sheff Wed – Dec 7
Wigan/MK Dons/Charlton Wed, December 29 Wigan – Jan 8
Burton/Doncaster/Fleetwood Thu, January 27 Burton – Feb 8
Accrington/Wycombe/Rotherham Mon, February 28 Accrington – Mar 5
Lincoln/Gillingham Thu, March 31 Lincoln – Apr 15
Category Price per instalment
Adult £45
Senior (65+) £33
Young Person (18-22) £28.50
Junior (17 and under) £10
Child (10 and under)* £2
Ambulant** £22.50
Wheelchair User** £26.50

*When accompanied by an adult/senior in Nelson’s Family Zone
**Includes an assistant if on the highest rate of DLA or PIP


Advertisement block