Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Away Tickets

Pompey fans celebrate at Notts County after winning promotion

Tickets for Pompey's away matches can be bought online here, by calling 0345 646 1898 (option one) or in person from the Anson Road ticket office.

Date Kick-Off Opponent On sale from*
Sat, Nov 23 3pm Rochdale General sale
Sat, Dec 14 3pm Accrington TBC
Sun, Dec 29 3pm MK Dons Mon, Dec 2
Wed, Jan 1 3pm Gillingham Mon, Dec 2
Sat, Jan 18 3pm Bolton Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Jan 28 7.45pm Lincoln Mon, Dec 30
Sat, Feb 8 3pm Tranmere Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Feb 11 7.45pm Coventry Mon, Jan 13
Sat, Feb 22 3pm Fleetwod Mon, Jan 27
Sat, Mar 7 3pm Peterborough Mon, Feb 10
Sat, Mar 21 3pm Ipswich Mon, Feb 24
Sat, Mar 28 3pm Oxford Mon, Mar 2
Fri, Apr 10 3pm Rotherham Mon, Mar 16
Sat, Apr 18 3pm Southend Mon, Mar 23
Sun, May 3 12pm Burton Mon, Apr 6

Please note that the date/kick-off times of all fixtures and the dates of sale are subject to change.

*Tickets will go on sale at different times depending on factors including loyalty points and memberships. Exact dates will be confirmed for each game on the website's ticket pages closer to the time they go on sale.

Official coach travel can be booked online here or by calling Lucketts Travel on 01329 237000.

Ticket Office opening hours  
Monday-Friday 9am-5.30pm
Saturday (home matchday) 9am-Half Time
Midweek Matchday 9am-Half Time
Saturday-Sunday (non-home matchday) Closed

Rochdale v Pompey
Spotland
Sky Bet League One
Saturday, November 23
Kick-Off: 3pm

Tickets are on general sale. Click here for more information.

Supporters buying concession tickets are advised to bring proof of age/entitlement identification with them to the game.

Fixtures