Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Home Tickets

Pompey fans celebrate at Fratton Park after the League Two title is secured

Tickets for Pompey's home matches can be bought online here, by calling 0345 646 1898 or in person from the Anson Road ticket office.

2018/19 League One ticket prices

Category Advance Sales Matchday Sales
Adult £23 £25
Senior (64+) £17 £19
Young Person (18-22) £15 £15
Ambulant* £15 £15
Wheelchair* £14 £14
Unaccompanied Junior (U18) £10 £10
Accompanied Junior (U18)** £5 £5

*Includes carer if on highest rate of DLA or PIP.
**Accompanied by a paying adult, senior or ambulant supporter.

Juniors under the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult, senior or young person.


There is a £1 charge for tickets bought online/over the phone. There is an additional £1 charge for tickets that are posted out. There is no charge for using the 'Print at Home' option.

Date Opponent Kick-Off General Sale
Sat, Dec 22 Sunderland 3pm Full To Capacity
Tue, Jan 1 AFC Wimbledon 3pm On sale
Sat, Jan 12 Blackpool 3pm On sale
Sat, Jan 26 Bristol Rovers 3pm On sale
Sat, Feb 2 Doncaster 3pm On sale
Sat, Feb 23 Barnsley 3pm On sale
Sat, Mar 2 Bradford 3pm On sale
Sat, Mar 16 Scunthorpe 3pm On sale
Sat, Mar 30 Peterborough 3pm On sale
Sat, Apr 13 Rochdale 3pm On sale
Mon, Apr 22 Coventry 3pm On sale
Sat, May 4 Accrington 5.30pm On sale
Ticket Office opening hours  
Monday-Friday 9am-5.30pm
Saturday (home matchday) 9am-Half Time
Midweek Matchday 9am-Half Time
Saturday-Sunday (non-home matchday) Closed

On a matchday, home fans can buy tickets (subject to availability) from the tickets offices in Anson Road and Frogmore Road. On weekends, these will both be open from 9am.

Please note that the ticket office phone lines are open from 11am-1pm on a Saturday home matchday (1.30-3.30pm for a 5.30pm kick-off or 12pm-2pm for a Sunday 4pm kick-off).