Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Pompey Women 2019/20

July

Swindon Town
Portsmouth
New College
Score Swindon Town 0 - Portsmouth 18A Sun Jul 14 2019 14:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Portsmouth
Hertfordshire FA County Ground
Score Stevenage 1 - Portsmouth 8A Sun Jul 21 2019 14:00 (UK)
Brighton & Hove Albion U23
Portsmouth
Score Brighton & Hove Albion U23 1 - Portsmouth 2A Sun Jul 28 2019 14:30 (UK)

August

Portsmouth
Lille
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Lille 2H Sun Aug 04 2019 12:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Crystal Palace
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 5 - Crystal Palace 1H Sun Aug 11 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Watford
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Watford 2H Sun Aug 18 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Watford
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Watford 0H Sun Aug 25 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Cardiff City
Portsmouth
University Sports Ground
Score Cardiff City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Sep 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Hounslow
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Hounslow 0H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Keynsham Town
Portsmouth
AJN Stadium
Score Keynsham Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Sep 15 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Oxford United
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Oxford United 0H Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Gillingham
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Gillingham 0H Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Chichester City
Portsmouth
Oaklands Park
Score Chichester City 0 - Portsmouth 0A Wed Oct 09 2019 19:45 (UK)
Portsmouth
Plymouth Argyle
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Plymouth Argyle 0H Sun Oct 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Yeovil Town
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Yeovil Town 0H Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Crawley Wasps
Portsmouth
Tinsley Lane
Score Crawley Wasps 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

MK Dons
Portsmouth
Stadium MK
Score MK Dons 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Watford
Portsmouth
Hertfordshire FA County Ground
Score Watford 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Portsmouth
Cardiff City
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sun Feb 02 2020 14:00 (UK)
Hounslow
Portsmouth
Honeycroft
Score Hounslow 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Keynsham Town
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Keynsham Town 0H Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Oxford United
Portsmouth
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Mar 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth
Haye Road
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Mar 15 2020 14:00 (UK)
Portsmouth
Chichester City
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Chichester City 0H Wed Mar 18 2020 19:45 (UK)
Gillingham
Portsmouth
The Sports Ground
Score Gillingham 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Mar 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Yeovil Town
Portsmouth
Avenue Stadium
Score Yeovil Town 0 - Portsmouth 0A Sun Mar 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

Portsmouth
Crawley Wasps
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Crawley Wasps 0H Sun Apr 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

May

Portsmouth
MK Dons
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - MK Dons 0H Sun May 10 2020 14:00 (UK)